My SL firsts meme

I never involved in any Strawberry Singh meme till i read lana quicksand firsts meme,so this is my first time and i found it so much fun while answering them because it reminds me how i started playing secondlife.btw this is my first avatar skin

Image

  1. First SL Friend:bigmike, he’s an old friend of mine from my previous game yoville he’s no longer on my friendslist,he taught me alot about  sl,we play alot before and we have so many memorable fun together.unfortunately,we dont talked a lot  anymore because of some reasons.he will always be my friend no matter what.
  2. First SL Kiss: bigmike again,as what im saying he taught me a lot.
  3. First SLex time/place/partner:bigmike,forgot where and when
  4. First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: my first boyfriend was Rock calael,met him august 8,2012 when he accidentally landed on me when we both teleporting while looking for an auction land,we start officially dating october 24,2012 broke up december 20,2012 my rl birthday, then after that devastating break-up i met Keithwilliams46 and never work out aswell,i was never partnered,been engaged twice but never got married.
  5. First SL Job: never got a job to earned lindens,i just come to have fun.
  6. First SL Creation: im not good in building but i remember i built a chair and table for two
  7. First Encounter with a Linden: I never got a chance meeting linden
  8. First Encounter with a SLebrity: not sure if they are real.
  9. First SL Sim you fell in love with: boogie wonderland was the first sim i fell inlove with
  10. First SL Blog Post:All about Katherine,march 14,2013      

        I hope you enjoyed knowing about my past,I really enjoyed this meme fun fun fun, how can i forget my sl firsts meme.

One comment on “My SL firsts meme

  1. emjei818 says:

    thanks berry

Leave a Reply

